Contact       Headquarter +41 61 303 75 15       Switzerland +41 79 92 989 59       France +41 77 966 71 53
search

Would you like a little luxury?

Make your special times perfect with one of our luxury vehicles, and turn your precious moments into a cherished memory. Our ultimate aim is to provide individual services to meet the needs of our clients, and together we can design a bespoke offer to satisfy you and your requirements.

We specialise in luxury vehicle hire for any occasion, including weddings, corporate events, birthdays and fun trips. We recommend our chauffeur services for escort cars, hotel transfers and business travel who can also be hired in addition to all our vehicles to drive you to your destination safely, reliably and on time.

Choose the right vehicle from our range of luxury cars, limousines and vintage cars that include Maserati, Audi, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Ford Mustang, Chevrolet, Mercedes, Tesla, Rolls Royce, stretch limos and much more. The vehicles provided by AAV Cars are available for hire in Switzerland and its neighbouring countries France, Germany, Italy and Liechtenstein

 

24/7

We are always there for you!

Personal service

Our staff will operate in three languages!

Free Delivery

From three days of rental will be provided in your rental car free home

Kontakt       Hauptsitz +41 61 303 75 15       Schweiz +41 79 92 989 59       Frankreich +41 77 966 71 53
suchen

Entdecken Sie die schönen Seiten des Lebens

Perfektionieren Sie Ihre Anlässe mit einem unserer luxuriösen Fahrzeuge und machen Sie Momente unvergesslich. Mit unseren individuellen Angeboten ist es unser höchstes Ziel, unseren Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns das beste Angebot für Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Wir haben uns auf das Vermieten von Luxusfahrzeugen für jegliche Anlässe wie Hochzeiten, Firmenanlässe, Geburtstage als auch Plauschfahrten spezialisiert. Für Begleit-, Hoteltransfer sowie Geschäftsfahrten empfehlen wir unseren Chauffeurservice, welcher zu all unseren Fahrzeugen zusätzlich gebucht werden kann, damit Sie pünktlich, sicher und zuverlässig an Ihr Ziel kommen.

Wählen Sie das passende Fahrzeug aus unserem Angebot an Luxusautos, -Limousinen und Old Timern, wie dem Maserati, Audi, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Ford Mustang, Chevrolet, Mercedes, Tesla, Rolls Royce, Stretchlimousinen und vielen mehr. Die Fahrzeuge von AAV Cars sind in der Schweiz, als auch den angrenzenden Ländern Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien und Liechtenstein zu mieten.

 

Unsere Dienstleistung

Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Direkter Kontakt

Unsere Mitarbeiter bedienen Sie in drei Sprachen!

Auslieferung

Ab drei Miettagen wird Ihnen Ihr Mietauto gratis nach Hause geliefert